Kite Videos

Alles rund um Kitesurfen

Moderator: KA1111

Re: Kite Videos

Postby tom » Mon Mar 06, 2017 4:52 pm

tom
pro
 
Posts: 1734
Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2013 7:21 am
Location: Oberhofen am Irrsee

Re: Kite Videos

Postby tom » Fri Mar 10, 2017 3:55 pm

tom
pro
 
Posts: 1734
Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2013 7:21 am
Location: Oberhofen am Irrsee

Re: Kite Videos

Postby tom » Tue Mar 14, 2017 12:07 pm

Für Kiter die immer ganz am Wasser parken müssen:
https://youtu.be/fymjbkGSta8

tom
pro
 
Posts: 1734
Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2013 7:21 am
Location: Oberhofen am Irrsee

Re: Kite Videos

Postby tom » Fri Mar 17, 2017 4:31 pm

tom
pro
 
Posts: 1734
Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2013 7:21 am
Location: Oberhofen am Irrsee

Re: Kite Videos

Postby tom » Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:19 am

tom
pro
 
Posts: 1734
Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2013 7:21 am
Location: Oberhofen am Irrsee

Re: Kite Videos

Postby tom » Wed Mar 22, 2017 6:19 am

tom
pro
 
Posts: 1734
Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2013 7:21 am
Location: Oberhofen am Irrsee

Re: Kite Videos

Postby tom » Wed Mar 22, 2017 8:11 pm

tom
pro
 
Posts: 1734
Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2013 7:21 am
Location: Oberhofen am Irrsee

Re: Kite Videos

Postby tom » Wed Mar 22, 2017 8:15 pm

tom
pro
 
Posts: 1734
Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2013 7:21 am
Location: Oberhofen am Irrsee

Re: Kite Videos

Postby tom » Fri Mar 24, 2017 11:49 pm

tom
pro
 
Posts: 1734
Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2013 7:21 am
Location: Oberhofen am Irrsee

Re: Kite Videos

Postby tom » Thu Apr 06, 2017 7:35 pm

tom
pro
 
Posts: 1734
Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2013 7:21 am
Location: Oberhofen am Irrsee

Re: Kite Videos

Postby tom » Fri Apr 07, 2017 8:25 pm

tom
pro
 
Posts: 1734
Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2013 7:21 am
Location: Oberhofen am Irrsee

Re: Kite Videos

Postby tom » Mon Apr 10, 2017 6:14 pm

tom
pro
 
Posts: 1734
Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2013 7:21 am
Location: Oberhofen am Irrsee

Re: Kite Videos

Postby tom » Tue May 09, 2017 1:50 pm

tom
pro
 
Posts: 1734
Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2013 7:21 am
Location: Oberhofen am Irrsee

Re: Kite Videos

Postby tom » Wed May 10, 2017 5:59 pm

Last edited by tom on Fri May 12, 2017 5:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.
tom
pro
 
Posts: 1734
Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2013 7:21 am
Location: Oberhofen am Irrsee

Re: Kite Videos

Postby tom » Fri May 12, 2017 5:51 pm

Der See wäre mal ein Abstecher wert weil nicht weit weg von Almanarre...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YJ2NzLsUbzQ

tom
pro
 
Posts: 1734
Joined: Thu Jun 06, 2013 7:21 am
Location: Oberhofen am Irrsee

PreviousNext

Return to Kitesurfen

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests